Skip to product information
1 of 2

Magic Practitioner Cassette

Magic Practitioner Cassette

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Self-released collection of Wicca Phase Springs Eternal's Stop Torturing Me and Corinthiax EPs, along with singles "My Heart Won't STFU" and "IDK What Love Is", collected for the first time in this 13-song cassette compilation.


  1. Stop Torturing Me
  2. Bad Side
  3. When Will it End
  4. I Reach Out to You in Song
  5. I Need a Place I Can Rest
  6. My Heart Won't STFU
  7. My Heart Won't STFU (Keyboard Kid Remix)
  8. IDK What Love Is
  9. Corinthiax
  10. High Strangeness
  11. In Providence
  12. There Was a Feeling
  13. What's the Point of Anything

    Shipping & Returns

    • We are not responsible for items lost, stolen or damaged during transit.
    • All orders are currently shipped from the United States, and you may be subject to additional import fees upon delivery.
    • Please see Support + Return Policy & Shipping pages for all policies
    View full details