Skip to product information
1 of 2

Highway in the Night Cassette

Highway in the Night Cassette

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Self-released collection of three EPs - Missing Child, Shut My Eyes, and Outside Yr Window - collected for the first time in physical format. 

Tracks 1-6 produced by Greaf, tracks 7-17 produced by Jayyeah.


  1. Missing Child
  2. Night Bae (feat. Ned Russin)
  3. My Naomi
  5. Kardashian (feat. Mike Quinn DBYK)
  6. Sees Red (feat. Swag Toof)
  7. Shut My Eyes
  8. 12k Miles Away (feat. Cold Hart)
  9. Highway in the Night
  10. Outside Yr Window
  11. Luv Letters (feat. Cold Hart)
  12. Ari's Back
  13. Bobby Briggs
  14. Choppa My Man
  15. Like Ice (feat. Fairpoint)
  16. My Body Shakes
  17. Choker Choker (feat. Shine Brida)

    Shipping & Returns

    • We are not responsible for items lost, stolen or damaged during transit.
    • All orders are currently shipped from the United States, and you may be subject to additional import fees upon delivery.
    • Please see Support + Return Policy & Shipping pages for all policies
    View full details